Our Directors / Leaders

Eldership original

Church Elders

Roger McKaig,   
Mike Rose,         
Greg VanSoest   

Deacons original

Church Deacons

John Spencer        
George Courtad,    
Jerry Roller,            
Terry Shewalter      

Walt mcfarland %282%29 original

Church Board President

Walt McFarland



Church Board Vice President

Mark Musall


Kathy courtad %282%29 original

Church Board Secretary

Kathy Courtad


Img 0001558 20160111082843 original

Church Board Assistant Secretary

Janet Goltry



Church Treasurer

Christy Carlson




Church Assistant Treasurer

Ron Sink




Steve Felker



Church Trustees

Ernie Bridge     

Lee Franklin     

Tony Franklin    

Cory Harmon    


Sunday School Superintendant


Sunday School Secretaries

Hannah Spencer

Barb McFarland

Kathy courtad %282%29 original

Newsletter Editor

Kathy Courtad


Paul huts %282%29 original

Worship Leader

Paul Hutsell

Hello, I am Paul Hutsell from Logansport, Indiana.

I am a Christ following, married father of 2 boys, and a grandfather of 12.

I am retired from my factory job. I have never before had the time to spend with my family or to really focus full time on one career. I now have the time. Praise The Lord!!

Having served for over 20 years as Minister of Music and Executive Pastor, I look forward to serving the Lord here at Shiloh. I enjoy working with the leadership to enhance with the administration duties as they grow in the Lord there.

I am not a theologian, but rather a dedicated follower of Christ who loves Him with my very being, and trusts Him completely with my whole life.


Assistant Worship Leader

Sarah McKaig


Music Directors

Music Director: Paul Hutsell

Assistant Music Director: Erin Campbell